play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01698 870934
61 Springfield Road, Salsburgh, Shotts, Lanarkshire, ML7 4LP

Customer reviews of Avante Cars Ltd

At Avante Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avante Cars Ltd

Avante Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avante Cars limited would definitely deal with aga

    By Barry G on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Easy to deal with and very helpful. Fair and easy negotiation.

    Reply from Avante Cars Ltd on 13/11/19

    Glad you're happy with the car. Keep us in mind if you're ever going to sell it again, I don't think there is another one like it on the road.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Thomas M on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and quick turnaround for me to pick up the car, love it!

    Reply from Avante Cars Ltd on 13/11/19

    Cheers Thomas, glad you love the car!


  • 5

    Excellent experience all round.

    By Ally P on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, salesman very helpful and friendly. No pressure selling either which personally is very irritating when your viewing a vehicle. Would recommend this dealer and didn't hesitate to return when I was looking for another car a few months later.

    Reply from Avante Cars Ltd on 07/11/19

    Cheers Ally, I know you'll keep us in mind if you're going to change your car again. It was good to deal with you. Also keep me in mind if you're going to sell your own car ( I know she won't part with it though ) lol.


  • 5

    avante cars

    By Linda L on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    usually buy from auction but will be going back to this dealer in the future good price good car and a very good salesman many thanks

    Reply from Avante Cars Ltd on 07/11/19

    Thanks Linda, hope you enjoy your wee car. Really enjoyed our chat and I know I'll probably bump into you in the future somewhere. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Good car, good dealer. Recommend

    By Derick T on 24 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Volvo V70 from Avante. Early days but all indications are that it's a cracking car and exactly as the advert. Easy transaction, no pushy 'sales' nonsense and John clearly knows his stuff.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Anonymous on 15 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service - we found a nice car online that fitted our requirements at a reasonable price and it was delivered in excellent condition.


  • 5

    All good at Avante

    By Gary M on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Seen a 335d tourer advertised at Avante. It was a car i had been looking for. Got there, had a look at the car, within 5 minutes i had the key for a test drive. We made a deal for part Xchange . So easy to deal with, makes buying a car easy. Avante ticks all the right boxes.


  • 5

    By Richard M on 02 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car yesterday from Avante Cars. Customer service was excellent! There was slight issue with car that was resolved immediately. I used this company after reading other reviews, I will definitely be buying my next car from here. From start to finish an excellent service, Thank You!!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Andrew S on 01 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve waited a few months before reviewing Avante Cars, (just to make sure the car was ok!! 😉) but I have to say from my first enquiry to picking up my beautiful new BMW I was treated in a very friendly yet professional manner. Car was very well presented, realistically priced, and still runs like a dream. Highly recommended. 👍🏼


  • 5

    Top Quality Car Salesmanship. Customer First.

    By Jack R on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class. No hard sell, no pushy salesman in business suits following you around. Talked about the detail of the sale and trade-in when I was ready. No hard sell, simple negotiation and the Saab I bought was presented in first class order. Hope these guys have the success they richly deserve